Contact Us

HeadStart Equity Builder Program

Down payment assistance
is available!

Thank you for visiting our website and for your interest in HeadStart on a Home.

Interested in purchasing a HeadStart home?

For more information on Current Projects or how you can purchase a HeadStart home, please contact a credit union on the list below.

For project-specific inquiries, please visit our Current Projects page.

For province-wide inquiries:

Affinity Credit Union
Regina
Saskatoon

Cari Skjerven
Megan Smith

(306) 552-6468
(306) 281-4342

cari.skjerven@affinitycu.ca
megan.smith@affinitycu.ca
Conexus Credit Union
Regina
Regina
Saskatoon

James Puetz
Jane Cogger
Heidi Kinar

(306) 527-3644
(306) 570-8802
(306) 491-9466

james.puetz@conxeus.ca

jane.cogger@conexus.ca
heidi.kinar@conexus.ca
Cornerstone Credit Union Joanne Lepowick (306) 786-2235 joanne.lepowick@cornerstonecu.com
Diamond North Credit Union Monica Bonneau (306) 922-8252 monica.bonneau@diamondnorthcu.ca
Innovation Credit Union Tim Sletten (306) 778-1729 tim.sletten@innovationcu.ca
North Valley Credit Union Roy Spence (306) 745-6615  
Plainsview Credit Union Buck Bright (306) 736-2549 ext. 106 bbright@plainsview.com
Prairie Centre Credit Union Karen McFaull (306) 882-4000 ext. 212 karen.mcfaull@pccu.ca
Synergy Credit Union Brent Bergen (306) 820-4228 brent.bergen@synergycu.ca
Weyburn Credit Union Virginia Kelln (306) 842-9542 virginia.kelln@weyburn.cu.sk.ca